Upcoming Events

Mini Calendar

< >
May 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Calendar

Events under 'Meeting'
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Event Name

Date

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

VETO Committee Meeting

Chambers Flat Community Centre

65 Kenny Road Chambers Flat

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (19:00 - 21:00)
Every Month until June 27, 2020

Search Calendar